SoSueMe Catch Up & a What I Wore!

Hey guys!

Happy Monday, how is everyone’s day going? Mine is BUSY! Sorry I haven’t been on blogging much personal stuff lately, I am literally swamped. I have been trying to get my online store stock up on the site for you guys, deal with orders, as well as get my YouTube Channel set up AND I’m  in the middle of a new website design… finally, so busy busy!

suzanne-jackson-dress3

As you all know since April I have been planning a new web design but unfortunately, I was unable to find the perfect person do exactly what I had in mind! I am SO fussy and I wanted the new site to be the BOMB – so finding the perfect person was a little harder than expected. But –  finally my prayers were answered and I found a dream team of two lads who are amazing!!! Since finding them, I have been taking my time liaising with the site developer and the site designer to create the PERFECT world of what SoSueMe is – Fashion, Showbiz and Beauty! The new site is under construction and it will all be live by JAN! Who’s excited?? 🙂

302809_388184967931573_2104468085_n

The new site design will have my online shop – which will look really cool, a section for my YouTube and NEW personal blog! I know you guys read my personal stuff much more than the gossip so, I really wanted to section off my blog so that when you guys click in – all my personal blog posts will be in the one place – these will consist of my What I Wore, my beauty reviews, YouTube, and anything associated with little ole me. 🙂 It’s still on the site of course, but there is a tab especially for my personal side 🙂 I will also have my BRAND new SoStyleMe section on the new site too, this will be a place you guys can book me for one-to-one styling/personal shopping trips and see the past people I have helped and styled :). I am SO excited for you guys to see my new site – January will be a time of new beginnings!

Now about my YouTube – my NEW Canon 650D has been ordered and it should be here next week, as soon as it is – I will be starting my YouTube Channel 😉 I have been toying with the idea for almost a year now and after demands and emails from you guys to quite frankly get the finger out – I have done just that! I will have lots of different videos for you guys, so there will be something in it for everyone!

Now to get onto my What I Wore section from the weekend. On Friday I headed down to Cork with Dylan. It was one of my many b’day pressies that he bought me back in Oct and we had a fab time – he really is the best boyfriend ever, without sounding too cringe!

We stayed in the Radisson Blu Spa Hotel, which is amaze by the way and that night we headed to The Cornstone for dinner that he had booked and wow -the food and service was unreal there – 10/10!! Our waitress was so sweet, I left my bangle there and she ran after me,  just to hand it back! I was shocked – so thank you if you are reading this!

After that we headed to Soho for some cocktails and over all had a REALLY good night! I never knew Cork was so much fun! Loved it!

What I Wore:

Dress: From Vavavoom.ie

Shoes: Korkys

Earrings: SoSueMe Spike Earrings – out of stock now, but more in the way.

Ring: Our YSL Inspired ring (Shop HERE)

Bangle: Crystal & Co

Leave a comment